Overheated

So here I am posting from the bathtub of our hotel in Burgos because it has been hot, AC’s aren’t great out here and I’ve been out in the sun all day. To be fair, it’s only in the high 80’s, low 90’s, so basically it doesn’t hold a candle to summer in Texas, but I’m used to only having to endure that in the walk from my house to the car. Haha

In any case, I semi-figured out my electronic device situation, so look for updates later tonight. I may or may not get to upload pictures though depending on my computer’s battery life and if my mom is using her charger because mine blew out two cities ago. Like straight up sparks and everything. I was so mad. But c’est la vie. I’m here for a pilgrimage so if I don’t have the extra luxuries, so be it.

Anyway, time to shower so I can make it down to dinner. 

Leave a Reply

